Contact / Committee

Meet the 2018 Committee. If you have any questions about Moray Business Women please contact us.

Sharon Whiteley

President

Highland Hydrotherapy Canine Referral Centre
president@mbwc.org.uk

Samantha Dowdall

Vice President

Inverurie Garden Centre
vicepresident@mbwc.org.uk

 

Jane Duncan Rogers

Club Secretary

Before I Go Solutions
secretary@mbwc.org.uk

Lisa Esslemont

Membership Secretary

Development Coaching & Business Management Services
membership@mbwc.org.uk

Beverley

Bev Alexander

Mentoring & Events

Wild Blossom Floristry
mentoring@mbwc.org.uk & events@mbwc.org.uk

Shelley O’Neill

Events

Clydesdale Bank
events@mbwc.org.uk

Sheryl Dyer

Treasurer

treasurer@mbwc.org.uk

Clare Lock

Communications

Clock Studio

clare@clockstudio.co.uk

 

Amy Dodsworth

Charity Champion

Dallas Designs Ltd
amy@dallasdesignsltd.co.uk

Donna Harper

Support Member

S & D Harper
donna@sdharper.co.uk

Kirsty Watson

Support Member

Watson Wood Financial Planning
kirsty@watsonwoodfp.co.uk