Contact / Committee

Meet the 2017 Committee. If you have any questions about Moray Business Women please contact us.

Marie Smith

President

Highland Occasions By Design
president@mbwc.org.uk

Samantha Dowdall

Vice President

Christies of Fochabers Garden Centre
vicepresident@mbwc.org.uk

 

Lisa Esslemont

Membership Secretary

Development Coaching and Business Management Services
secretary@mbwc.org.uk

Beverley

Bev Alexander

Events Secretary

Wild Blossom Floristry
events@mbwc.org.uk

Margaret Harrison

Treasurer

Cathedral Accounting
glencairn13@btinternet.com

Claire Doughty

Press Secretary

Chit Chat PR & Digital
claire@chitchat.scot

Kirsty Watson

Charity Champion

Watson Wood Financial Planning

kirsty@watsonwoodfp.co.uk

Donna Harper

Past President

Johnston Carmichael
Donna.Harper@jcca.co.uk

Shelley Waters

Committee Member

Clydesdale Bank
shellwaters80@gmail.com

Angie MacKenzie

Committee Member

Business/Co: Angie MacKenzie Globalbiz
angiemackenzie@btinternet.com

Kim Robertson

Committee Member

Your Way Travel Ltd
kim@yourwaytravel.co