Contact / Committee

Meet the 2018 Committee. If you have any questions about Moray Business Women please contact us.

President

Sharon Whiteley

President

Highland Hydrotherapy Canine Referral Centre
president@mbwc.org.uk

Lisa Esslemont

Membership Secretary

Development Coaching and Business Management Services
secretary@mbwc.org.uk

Beverley

Bev Alexander

Mentoring & Events

Wild Blossom Floristry
mentoring@mbwc.org.uk & events@mbwc.org.uk

Shelley O’Neill

Events

Clydesdale Bank
events@mbwc.org.uk

Margaret Harrison

Treasurer

Cathedral Accounting
glencairn13@btinternet.com

Clare Lock

Communications

Clock Studio

clare@clockstudio.co.uk

 

Kirsty Watson

Charity Champion

Watson Wood Financial Planning

kirsty@watsonwoodfp.co.uk

Marie Smith

ASB Affiliate Rep

Highland Occasions By Design
asbrep@mbwc.org.uk

Committee Member

Sheryl Dyer

Committee Member

Committee Member

Jane Duncan Rogers

Committee Member

Michelle Raisborough

Committee Member