Contact / Committee

Meet the 2019 Committee. If you have any questions about Moray Business Women please contact us.

Samantha Dowdall

President

Inverurie Garden Centre
president@mbwc.org.uk

 

Clare Lock

Vice President & Communications

Clock Studio
vicepresident@mbwc.org.uk

 

Jane Duncan Rogers

Club Secretary

Before I Go Solutions
secretary@mbwc.org.uk

Donna Harper

Membership Secretary

S & D Harper
membership@mbwc.org.uk

Events Team

Samantha Dowdall & Clare Lock

Events Team

events@mbwc.org.uk

Sheryl Dyer

Treasurer

treasurer@mbwc.org.uk

Amy Dodsworth

Charity Champion

Dallas Designs Ltd
amy@dallasdesignsltd.co.uk

Beverley

Bev Alexander

Mentoring Co-ordinator

Wild Blossom Floristry
mentoring@mbwc.org.uk

Sarah Frame-O’Hare

Support Member

Strategy Cards
sarah@strategycards.co.uk

Support Member

Caroline Byrne

Support Member

Wild Blossom Floristry
enquiries@wildblossom.co.uk